Home | SA Soccer News | Swallows News | Chat Forum | Chat Forum Help |
|

Today on MorokaSwallows:

     Home
     Swallows News
    SA Soccer News

    Chat Forum
     Previews/Reports
     Fixtures & Results
     PSL Standings
     Players
     Ladies League
     Columns
     Juniors
     Supporters Club
     Club Information
     Screensavers
     Wallpapers
     Social Responsibility
     Contact us
SA SOCCER NEWS
2004/05 PSL Fixture list 26/06/04
The fixture list for next season has been released by the Premier Soccer League (PSL).

The new Castle Premiership season kicks off on August 7 when defending champions Kaizer Chiefs travel to Giyani to take on Dynamos, while fellow Soweto Giants Orlando Pirates host Jomo Cosmos at the Johannesburg Stadium.

Premier Soccer League fixture list as released on 22 June 2004.

CASTLE PREMIERSHIP 2004/5

Saturday 3 July 2004

WORLD CUP SA VS. B. FASO

Sunday 4 July 2004

WORLD CUP SA VS. B. FASO

Saturday 10 July 2004

CAF INTER CLUBS

Sunday 11 July 2004

CAF INTER CLUBS

Saturday 24 July 2004

CAF INTER CLUBS

Sunday 25 July 2004

CAF INTER CLUBS

Saturday 31 July 2004

NSL/TELKOM CHARITY

Saturday 7 August 2004

CAF INTER CLUBS

DYNAMOS KAIZER CHIEFS  GIYANI  15:15  3  TV
ORLANDO PIRATES JOMO COSMOS  JHB. STADIUM  15:15  5

Sunday 8 August 2004

CAF INTER CLUBS

BLOEM. CELTIC BLACK LEOPARDS  SEISA RAMABODU  15:15  2
MOROKA SWALLOWS AJAX CAPE TOWN  RAND STADIUM  15:15  1
SILVER STARS BUSH BUCKS  PETER MOKABA  15:15  6

Wednesday 11 August 2004

MANNING RANGERS L. GOLDEN ARROWS  CHATSWORTH STADIUM  19:30  4

SANTOS SUNDOWNS  ATHLONE  20:00  8
SUPERSPORT UNITED WITS UNIVERSITY  SECURI. LOFTUS  20:00  7

Saturday 14 August 2004

SAA SUPA 8 WITS VS O. PIRATES

Sunday 15 August 2004

SAA SUPA 8 SUPERSPORT VS. SANTOS

Wednesday 18 August 2004

MANNING RANGERS ORLANDO PIRATES  CHATSWORTH STADIUM  20:00 189

Saturday 21 August 2004

SAA SUPA 8 K. CHIEFS VS B. LEOPARD

Sunday 22 August 2004

SAA SUPA 8 AJAX C.T. VS. M. SWALLO

Wednesday 25 August 2004

L. GOLDEN ARROWS SUPERSPORT UNITED  KING ZWELITHINI  15:15  29

Friday 27 August 2004

AJAX CAPE TOWN BLOEM. CELTIC  NEWLANDS  20:00  9

Saturday 28 August 2004

BLACK LEOPARDS DYNAMOS  THOHOYANDOU  15:15  15  TV
KAIZER CHIEFS MANNING RANGERS  FNB STADIUM  15:15  14

BUSH BUCKS SUPERSPORT UNITED  ABSA EAST LONDON  19:00  11

Sunday 29 August 2004

JOMO COSMOS SILVER STARS  RAND STADIUM  15:15  12
SUNDOWNS MOROKA SWALLOWS  ODI STADIUM  15:15  16  TV

L. GOLDEN ARROWS ORLANDO PIRATES  KING ZWELITHINI  15:45  13

Wednesday 1 September 2004

SUPERSPORT UNITED BLOEM. CELTIC  SECURI. LOFTUS  19:30  67  TV
WITS UNIVERSITY SANTOS  BIDVEST STADIUM  19:30  10

Saturday 4 September 2004

WORLD CUP CONGO VS. S.A.

BLACK LEOPARDS BUSH BUCKS  THOHOYANDOU  15:15  191
JOMO COSMOS KAIZER CHIEFS  RAND STADIUM  15:15  71  TV

Sunday 5 September 2004

WORLD CUP CONGO VS, S.A.

SANTOS MOROKA SWALLOWS  ATHLONE  15:15  68

SUNDOWNS L. GOLDEN ARROWS  ODI STADIUM  20:00  192

Tuesday 7 September 2004

SILVER STARS DYNAMOS  PETER MOKABA  20:00  66

Wednesday 8 September 2004

WITS UNIVERSITY AJAX CAPE TOWN  BIDVEST STADIUM  20:00  69

Saturday 11 September 2004

CAF INTER CLUBS

BLACK LEOPARDS ORLANDO PIRATES  THOHOYANDOU  15:15  31
JOMO COSMOS SANTOS  RAND STADIUM  15:15  28
KAIZER CHIEFS SILVER STARS  FNB STADIUM  15:15  30

BUSH BUCKS WITS UNIVERSITY  ABSA EAST LONDON  19:00  27

AJAX CAPE TOWN MANNING RANGERS  NEWLANDS  20:00  25

Sunday 12 September 2004

CAF INTER CLUBS

MOROKA SWALLOWS DYNAMOS  RAND STADIUM  15:15  26  TV

BLOEM. CELTIC SUNDOWNS  SEISA RAMABODU  15:45  145

Wednesday 15 September 2004

DYNAMOS BLOEM. CELTIC  GIYANI  15:15  33

MANNING RANGERS MOROKA SWALLOWS  CHATSWORTH  19:30  34  TV

                     
SANTOS L. GOLDEN ARROWS  ATHLONE  20:00  38

Saturday 18 September 2004

SAA SUPA 8 SEMI FINAL

Sunday 19 September 2004

SAA SUPA 8 SEMI FINAL

Wednesday 22 September 2004

BUSH BUCKS SUNDOWNS  ABSA EAST LONDON  19:00  40

ORLANDO PIRATES AJAX CAPE TOWN  JHB. STADIUM  20:00  35
SILVER STARS BLACK LEOPARDS  PETER MOKABA  20:00  36
WITS UNIVERSITY JOMO COSMOS  BIDVEST STADIUM  20:00  39

Saturday 25 September 2004

CAF INTER CLUBS

AJAX CAPE TOWN SILVER STARS  NEWLANDS  15:15  41
JOMO COSMOS BUSH BUCKS  RAND STADIUM  15:15  44
KAIZER CHIEFS SANTOS  FNB. STADIUM  15:15  46  TV

Sunday 26 September 2004

CAF INTER CLUBS

BLOEM. CELTIC MANNING RANGERS  SEISA RAMABODU  15:15  43
L. GOLDEN ARROWS WITS UNIVERSITY  KING ZWELITHINI  15:15  45
MOROKA SWALLOWS ORLANDO PIRATES  RAND STADIUM  15:15  42  TV
SUNDOWNS DYNAMOS  ODI STADIUM  15:15  48

Saturday 2 October 2004

SAA SUPA 8 FINAL

Sunday 3 October 2004

BUSH BUCKS L. GOLDEN ARROWS  ABSA EAST LONDON  15:45  55
JOMO COSMOS SUNDOWNS  RAND STADIUM  15:45  56
SANTOS BLACK LEOPARDS  ATHLONE  15:45  53
SILVER STARS MOROKA SWALLOWS  PETER MOKABA  15:45  51
SUPERSPORT UNITED AJAX CAPE TOWN  SECURI. LOFTUS  15:45  52
WITS UNIVERSITY KAIZER CHIEFS  OPPENHEIMER ORKNEY  15:45  54

Wednesday 6 October 2004

KAIZER CHIEFS SUPERSPORT UNITED  FNB. STADIUM  19:30  158  TV
MANNING RANGERS DYNAMOS  CHATSWORTH STADIUM  19:30  49  TV

ORLANDO PIRATES BLOEM. CELTIC  JHB. STADIUM  20:00  50

Saturday 9 October 2004

WORLD CUP UGANDA VS. SA

Sunday 10 October 2004

WORLD CUP UGANDA VS SA

Wednesday 13 October 2004

L. GOLDEN ARROWS JOMO COSMOS  KING ZWELITHINI  15:45  61

AJAX CAPE TOWN SANTOS  NEWLANDS  19:30  57  TV

Saturday 16 October 2004

CAF INTER CLUBS

BLACK LEOPARDS WITS UNIVERSITY  THOHOYANDOU  15:45  63  TV

Sunday 17 October 2004

CAF INTER CLUBS

BLOEM. CELTIC SILVER STARS  SEISA RAMABODU  15:45  59
DYNAMOS ORLANDO PIRATES  GIYANI TV  15:45  60  TV
KAIZER CHIEFS BUSH BUCKS  FNB STADIUM  15:45  62
SUNDOWNS MANNING RANGERS  ODI STADIUM  15:45  64

Wednesday 20 October 2004

COKE CUP LAST 16

BLACK LEOPARDS SUPERSPORT UNITED  THOHOYANDOU  20:00  47

Saturday 23 October 2004

COKE CUP LAST 16

Sunday 24 October 2004

COKE CUP LAST 16

Wednesday 27 October 2004

SANTOS BUSH BUCKS  ATHLONE STADIUM  19:30  23  TV

Friday 29 October 2004

MANNING RANGERS BLACK LEOPARDS  CHATSWORTH STADIUM  20:00  19
WITS UNIVERSITY SUNDOWNS  BIDVEST STADIUM  20:00  24

Saturday 30 October 2004

CAF INTER CLUBS

ORLANDO PIRATES KAIZER CHIEFS  FNB. STADIUM  15:45  20  TV
SILVER STARS L. GOLDEN ARROWS  PETER MOKABA  15:45  21

Sunday 31 October 2004

CAF INTER CLUBS

BLOEM. CELTIC MOROKA SWALLOWS  SEISA RANABODU  15:45  17  TV
DYNAMOS AJAX CAPE TOWN  GIYANI  15:45  18

Wednesday 3 November 2004

COKE CUP LAST 16

MOROKA SWALLOWS SUPERSPORT UNITED  RAND STADIUM  20:00  58

Saturday 6 November 2004

COKE CUP LAST 16

Sunday 7 November 2004

COKE CUP LAST 16

Wednesday 10 November 2004

AJAX CAPE TOWN BUSH BUCKS  NEWLANDS  19:30  73  TV

SUPERSPORT UNITED JOMO COSMOS  SECURI. LOFTUS  20:00  22

Friday 12 November 2004

MANNING RANGERS SILVER STARS  CHATSWORTH STADIUM  20:00  77

Saturday 13 November 2004

CAF INTER CLUBS

BLACK LEOPARDS JOMO COSMOS  THOHOYANDOU  15:45  79
KAIZER CHIEFS L. GOLDEN ARROWS  FNB STADIUM  15:45  78
                     
MOROKA SWALLOWS WITS UNIVERSITY  RAND STADIUM  15:45  74  TV

Sunday 14 November 2004

CAF INTER CLUBS

BLOEM. CELTIC SANTOS  SEISA RAMABODU  15:45  75
SUNDOWNS ORLANDO PIRATES  ODI STADIUM  15:45  80  TV

Wednesday 17 November 2004

COKE CUP LAST 8

DYNAMOS SUPERSPORT UNITED  GIYANI  15:45  76

Saturday 20 November 2004

COKE CUP LAST 8

Sunday 21 November 2004

COKE CUP LAST 8

Wednesday 24 November 2004

SANTOS DYNAMOS  ATHLONE STADIUM  19:30  83  TV

Friday 26 November 2004

WITS UNIVERSITY BLOEM. CELTIC  BIDVEST STADIUM  20:00  84

Saturday 27 November 2004

CAF INTER CLUBS FINALS CC

KAIZER CHIEFS SUNDOWNS  FNB. STADIUM  15:45  88  TV
SUPERSPORT UNITED MANNING RANGERS  SECURI. LOFTUS  15:45  82

BUSH BUCKS MOROKA SWALLOWS  ABSA EAST LONDON  19:00  85

Sunday 28 November 2004

JOMO COSMOS AJAX CAPE TOWN  RAND STADIUM  15:45  86
L. GOLDEN ARROWS BLACK LEOPARDS  KING ZWELITHINI  15:45  87
SILVER STARS ORLANDO PIRATES  PETER MOKABA  15:45  81  TV

Saturday 4 December 2004

CAF INTER CLUBS FINALS CL
COKE CUP SEMI FINAL

Sunday 5 December 2004

COKE CUP SEMI FINAL

Wednesday 8 December 2004

MANNING RANGERS SANTOS  CHATSWORTH  19:30  93  TV

Friday 10 December 2004

AJAX CAPE TOWN L. GOLDEN ARROWS  NEWLANDS  20:00  89

Saturday 11 December 2004

CAF INTER CLUBS FINALS CC

BLACK LEOPARDS KAIZER CHIEFS  THOHOYANDOU  15:45  95  TV
ORLANDO PIRATES SUPERSPORT UNITED  JHB. STADIUM  15:45  94

Sunday 12 December 2004

BLOEM. CELTIC BUSH BUCKS  SEISA RAMABODU  15:45  91
DYNAMOS WITS UNIVERSITY  GIYANI  15:45  92  TV
MOROKA SWALLOWS JOMO COSMOS  RAND STADIUM  15:45  90
SUNDOWNS SILVER STARS  ODI STADIUM  15:45  96

Wednesday 15 December 2004

WITS UNIVERSITY MANNING RANGERS  BIDVEST STADIUM  19:30  99  TV

Friday 17 December 2004

BUSH BUCKS DYNAMOS  ABSA EAST LONDON  19:00  100

Saturday 18 December 2004

CAF INTER CLUBS FINALS CL
COKE CUP FINAL

Sunday 19 December 2004

BLACK LEOPARDS SUNDOWNS  THOHOYANDOU  15:45  104
JOMO COSMOS BLOEM. CELTIC  RAND STADIUM  15:45  101
KAIZER CHIEFS AJAX CAPE TOWN  FNB STADIUM  15:45  103
L. GOLDEN ARROWS MOROKA SWALLOWS  KING ZWELITHINI  15:45  102
SANTOS ORLANDO PIRATES  ATHLONE  15:45  98
SUPERSPORT UNITED SILVER STARS  SECURI. LOFTUS  15:45  97

Friday 7 January 2005

AJAX CAPE TOWN BLACK LEOPARDS  NEWLANDS  20:00  105
MANNING RANGERS BUSH BUCKS  CHATSWORTH STADIUM  20:00  109

Saturday 8 January 2005

DYNAMOS JOMO COSMOS  GIYANI  15:45  108
ORLANDO PIRATES WITS UNIVERSITY  JHB. STADIUM  15:45  110
SILVER STARS SANTOS  PETER MOKABA  15:45  111

Sunday 9 January 2005

BLOEM. CELTIC L. GOLDEN ARROWS  SEISA RAMABODU  15:45  107
MOROKA SWALLOWS KAIZER CHIEFS  RAND STADIUM  15:45  106
SUNDOWNS SUPERSPORT UNITED  ODI STADIUM  15:45  112

Wednesday 12 January 2005

SANTOS SUPERSPORT UNITED  ATHLONE  20:00  113

Friday 14 January 2005

WITS UNIVERSITY SILVER STARS  BIDVEST STADIUM  20:00  114

Saturday 15 January 2005

BLACK LEOPARDS MOROKA SWALLOWS  THOHOYANDOU  15:45  119
BUSH BUCKS ORLANDO PIRATES  ABSA EAST LONDON  15:45  115
KAIZER CHIEFS BLOEM. CELTIC  FNB STADIUM  15:45  118

Sunday 16 January 2005

JOMO COSMOS MANNING RANGERS  RAND STADIUM  15:45  116
L. GOLDEN ARROWS DYNAMOS  KING ZWELITHINI  15:45  117
SUNDOWNS AJAX CAPE TOWN  ODI STADIUM  15:45  120

Tuesday 18 January 2005

BLACK LEOPARDS BLOEM. CELTIC  THOHOYANDOU  20:00  127
WITS UNIVERSITY SUPERSPORT UNITED  BIDVEST STADIUM  20:00  122

Wednesday 19 January 2005

L. GOLDEN ARROWS MANNING RANGERS  KING ZWELITHINI  15:45  125

BUSH BUCKS SILVER STARS  ABSA EAST LONDON  19:00  123

JOMO COSMOS ORLANDO PIRATES  RAND STADIUM  20:00  124
KAIZER CHIEFS DYNAMOS  FNB STADIUM  20:00  126
SUNDOWNS SANTOS  ODI STADIUM  20:00  128

                     
Saturday 22 January 2005

ORLANDO PIRATES L. GOLDEN ARROWS  JHB. STADIUM  15:15  133

DYNAMOS BLACK LEOPARDS  GIYANI  15:45  131
MOROKA SWALLOWS SUNDOWNS  RAND STADIUM  15:45  129
SUPERSPORT UNITED BUSH BUCKS  SECURI. LOFTUS  15:45  135

SANTOS WITS UNIVERSITY  ATHLONE  20:00  136

Sunday 23 January 2005

BLOEM. CELTIC AJAX CAPE TOWN  SEISA RAMABODU  15:45  130
MANNING RANGERS KAIZER CHIEFS  CHATSWORTH STADIUM  15:45  132
SILVER STARS JOMO COSMOS  PETER MOKABA  15:45  134

Wednesday 26 January 2005

WITS UNIVERSITY DYNAMOS  BIDVEST STADIUM  19:30  212

AJAX CAPE TOWN MOROKA SWALLOWS  NEWLANDS  20:00  121

Friday 28 January 2005

SANTOS MANNING RANGERS  ATHLONE  20:00  211

Saturday 29 January 2005

JOMO COSMOS MOROKA SWALLOWS  RAND STADIUM  15:45  214
SILVER STARS SUNDOWNS  PETER MOKABA  15:45  209
SUPERSPORT UNITED ORLANDO PIRATES  SECURI. LOFTUS  15:45  210

BUSH BUCKS BLOEM. CELTIC  ABSA EAST LONDON  19:00  213

Sunday 30 January 2005

KAIZER CHIEFS BLACK LEOPARDS  FNB STADIUM  15:45  216
L. GOLDEN ARROWS AJAX CAPE TOWN  KING ZWELITHINI  15:45  215

Wednesday 2 February 2005

SANTOS JOMO COSMOS  ATHLONE  19:30  151

Friday 4 February 2005

MANNING RANGERS AJAX CAPE TOWN  CHATSWORTH STADIUM  20:00  147
WITS UNIVERSITY BUSH BUCKS  BIDVEST STADIUM  20:00  152

Saturday 5 February 2005

DYNAMOS MOROKA SWALLOWS  GIYANI  15:45  146
ORLANDO PIRATES BLACK LEOPARDS  JHB. STADIUM  15:45  148
SUPERSPORT UNITED L. GOLDEN ARROWS  SECURI. LOFTUS  15:45  150

Sunday 6 February 2005

SUNDOWNS BLOEM. CELTIC  ODI STADIUM  15:15  32

SILVER STARS KAIZER CHIEFS  PETER MOKABA  15:45  149

Wednesday 9 February 2005

L. GOLDEN ARROWS SUNDOWNS  KING ZWELITHINI  15:15  72
BLOEM. CELTIC SUPERSPORT UNITED  SEISA RAMABODU  15:45  187
DYNAMOS SILVER STARS  GIYANI  15:45  188
MOROKA SWALLOWS SANTOS  RAND STADIUM  15:45  186
BUSH BUCKS BLACK LEOPARDS  ABSA EAST LONDON  19:00  70
AJAX CAPE TOWN WITS UNIVERSITY  NEWLANDS  20:00  185
KAIZER CHIEFS JOMO COSMOS  FNB STADIUM  20:00  190
ORLANDO PIRATES MANNING RANGERS  JHB. STADIUM  20:00  65

Saturday 12 February 2005

DYNAMOS SUNDOWNS  GIYANI  15:45  161
ORLANDO PIRATES MOROKA SWALLOWS  JHB. STADIUM  15:45  163
SUPERSPORT UNITED BLACK LEOPARDS  SECURI. LOFTUS  15:45  165

BUSH BUCKS JOMO COSMOS  ABSA EAST LONDON  19:00  168

MANNING RANGERS BLOEM. CELTIC  CHATSWORTH STADIUM  20:00  162
WITS UNIVERSITY L. GOLDEN ARROWS  BIDVEST STADIUM  20:00  167

Sunday 13 February 2005

SANTOS KAIZER CHIEFS  ATHLONE  15:45  166
SILVER STARS AJAX CAPE TOWN  PETER MOKABA  15:45  164

Wednesday 16 February 2005

ABSA CUP LAST 32

Saturday 19 February 2005

ABSA CUP LAST 32

Sunday 20 February 2005

ABSA CUP LAST 32

Wednesday 23 February 2005

ABSA CUP LAST 32

Saturday 26 February 2005

ABSA CUP LAST 32

Sunday 27 February 2005

ABSA CUP LAST 32

Tuesday 1 March 2005

AJAX CAPE TOWN SUPERSPORT UNITED  NEWLANDS  20:00  169
BLACK LEOPARDS SANTOS  THOHOYANDOU  20:00  175
SUNDOWNS JOMO COSMOS  ODI STADIUM  20:00  176

Wednesday 2 March 2005

BLOEM. CELTIC ORLANDO PIRATES  VODACOM PARK  15:45  171
DYNAMOS MANNING RANGERS  GIYANI  15:45  172
L. GOLDEN ARROWS BUSH BUCKS  KING ZWELITHINI  15:45  173
MOROKA SWALLOWS SILVER STARS  RAND STADIUM  15:45  170

KAIZER CHIEFS WITS UNIVERSITY  FNB STADIUM  20:00  174

Saturday 5 March 2005

CAF INTER CLUBS

BUSH BUCKS KAIZER CHIEFS  EPRFU PORT ELIZABETH  15:45  183
ORLANDO PIRATES DYNAMOS  JHB. STADIUM  15:45  178
SUPERSPORT UNITED MOROKA SWALLOWS  SECURI. LOFTUS  15:45  180

MANNING RANGERS SUNDOWNS  CHATSWORTH STADIUM  20:00  177
WITS UNIVERSITY BLACK LEOPARDS  BIDVEST STADIUM  20:00  182

Sunday 6 March 2005

CAF INTER CLUBS

JOMO COSMOS L. GOLDEN ARROWS  RAND STADIUM  15:45  184
SANTOS AJAX CAPE TOWN  ATHLONE  15:45  181
SILVER STARS BLOEM. CELTIC  PETER MOKABA  15:45  179

Wednesday 9 March 2005

ABSA CUP LAST 16

                     
Saturday 12 March 2005

ABSA CUP LAST 16

Sunday 13 March 2005

ABSA CUP LAST 16

Saturday 19 March 2005

CAF INTER CLUBS

BLACK LEOPARDS SILVER STARS  THOHOYANDOU  15:45  159
MOROKA SWALLOWS MANNING RANGERS  RAND STADIUM  15:45  154
SUPERSPORT UNITED KAIZER CHIEFS  SECURI. LOFTUS  15:45  37

Sunday 20 March 2005

CAF INTER CLUBS

AJAX CAPE TOWN ORLANDO PIRATES  NEWLANDS  15:45  153
BLOEM. CELTIC DYNAMOS  SEISA RAMABODU  15:45  155
JOMO COSMOS WITS UNIVERSITY  RAND STADIUM  15:45  156
L. GOLDEN ARROWS SANTOS  KING ZWELITHINI  15:45  157
SUNDOWNS BUSH BUCKS  ODI STADIUM  15:45  160

Saturday 26 March 2005

WORLD CUP SA VS. UGANDA

Sunday 27 March 2005

WORLD CUP SA VS UGANDA

Wednesday 30 March 2005

SANTOS BLOEM. CELTIC  ATHLONE  20:00  196

Friday 1 April 2005

WITS UNIVERSITY MOROKA SWALLOWS  BIDVEST STADIUM  20:00  197

Saturday 2 April 2005

BUSH BUCKS AJAX CAPE TOWN  ABSA EAST LONDON  15:15  198
ORLANDO PIRATES SUNDOWNS  JHB. STADIUM  15:15  193
SILVER STARS MANNING RANGERS  PETER MOKABA  15:15  194
SUPERSPORT UNITED DYNAMOS  SECURI. LOFTUS  15:15  195

Sunday 3 April 2005

JOMO COSMOS BLACK LEOPARDS  RAND STADIUM  15:15  199
L. GOLDEN ARROWS KAIZER CHIEFS  KING ZWELITHINI  15:15  200

Wednesday 6 April 2005

AJAX CAPE TOWN JOMO COSMOS  NEWLANDS  20:00  201

Friday 8 April 2005

MANNING RANGERS SUPERSPORT UNITED  CHATSWORTH STADIUM  20:00  205

Saturday 9 April 2005

CAF INTER CLUBS

BLACK LEOPARDS L. GOLDEN ARROWS  THOHOYANDOU  15:15  207
DYNAMOS SANTOS  GIYANI  15:15  204
ORLANDO PIRATES SILVER STARS  JHB. STADIUM  15:15  206

Sunday 10 April 2005

CAF INTER CLUBS

BLOEM. CELTIC WITS UNIVERSITY  SEISA RAMABODU  15:15  203
MOROKA SWALLOWS BUSH BUCKS  RAND STADIUM  15:15  202
SUNDOWNS KAIZER CHIEFS  ODI STADIUM  15:15  208

Wednesday 13 April 2005

ABSA CUP LAST 8

Saturday 16 April 2005

ABSA CUP LAST 8

Sunday 17 April 2005

ABSA CUP LAST 8

Wednesday 20 April 2005

MANNING RANGERS WITS UNIVERSITY  CHATSWORTH STADIUM  20:00  221

Saturday 23 April 2005

CAF INTER CLUBS

DYNAMOS BUSH BUCKS  GIYANI  15:15  220
MOROKA SWALLOWS L. GOLDEN ARROWS  RAND STADIUM  15:15  218
ORLANDO PIRATES SANTOS  JHB. STADIUM  15:15  222
SILVER STARS SUPERSPORT UNITED  PETER MOKABA  15:15  223

Sunday 24 April 2005

CAF INTER CLUBS

AJAX CAPE TOWN KAIZER CHIEFS  NEWLANDS  15:15  217
BLOEM. CELTIC JOMO COSMOS  SEISA RAMABODU  15:15  219
SUNDOWNS BLACK LEOPARDS  ODI STADIUM  15:15  224

Wednesday 27 April 2005

AJAX CAPE TOWN DYNAMOS  NEWLANDS  20:00  137

Saturday 30 April 2005

KAIZER CHIEFS ORLANDO PIRATES  FNB STADIUM  15:15  142
MOROKA SWALLOWS BLOEM. CELTIC  RAND STADIUM  15:15  138

BUSH BUCKS SANTOS  ABSA EAST LONDON  19:00  139

Monday 2 May 2005

BLACK LEOPARDS MANNING RANGERS  THOHOYANDOU  15:15  143
JOMO COSMOS SUPERSPORT UNITED  MAKHULONG  15:15  140
L. GOLDEN ARROWS SILVER STARS  KING ZWELITHINI  15:15  141
SUNDOWNS WITS UNIVERSITY  ODI STADIUM  15:15  144

Saturday 7 May 2005

ABSA CUP LAST 4

Sunday 8 May 2005

ABSA CUP LAST 4

Wednesday 11 May 2005

SANTOS SILVER STARS  ATHLONE  20:00  226

Saturday 14 May 2005

CAF INTER CLUBS

BLACK LEOPARDS AJAX CAPE TOWN  THOHOYANDOU  15:15  232
KAIZER CHIEFS MOROKA SWALLOWS  FNB STADIUM  15:15  231
SUPERSPORT UNITED SUNDOWNS  SECURI. LOFTUS  15:15  225

BUSH BUCKS MANNING RANGERS  ABSA EAST LONDON  19:00  228

                     
Sunday 15 May 2005

CAF INTER CLUBS

JOMO COSMOS DYNAMOS  RAND STADIUM  15:15  229
L. GOLDEN ARROWS BLOEM. CELTIC  KING ZWELITHINI  15:15  230
WITS UNIVERSITY ORLANDO PIRATES  OPPENHEIMER ORKNEY  15:15  227

Wednesday 18 May 2005

MANNING RANGERS JOMO COSMOS  CHATSWORTH STADIUM  20:00  237

Friday 20 May 2005

AJAX CAPE TOWN SUNDOWNS  NEWLANDS  20:00  233

Saturday 21 May 2005

DYNAMOS L. GOLDEN ARROWS  GIYANI  15:15  236
MOROKA SWALLOWS BLACK LEOPARDS  RAND STADIUM  15:15  234
ORLANDO PIRATES BUSH BUCKS  JHB. STADIUM  15:15  238
SILVER STARS WITS UNIVERSITY  PETER MOKABA  15:15  239
SUPERSPORT UNITED SANTOS  SECURI. LOFTUS  15:15  240

Sunday 22 May 2005

BLOEM. CELTIC KAIZER CHIEFS  SEISA RAMABODU  15:15  235

Saturday 28 May 2005

ABSA CUP FINAL
CAF INTER CLUBS

Sunday 29 May 2005

CAF INTER CLUBS

Saturday 4 June 2005

WORLD CUP CAPE VERDE VS. SA

Sunday 5 June 2005

WORLD CUP CAPE VERDE VS SA

Saturday 18 June 2005

WORLD CUP SA VS. GHANA

Sunday 19 June 2005

WORLD CUP SA VS. GHANA


 

TOP STORIES
Chiefs confirm latest signings

Byrne has plenty to offer S.A soccer

Ledwaba desperate for PSL move

Royals still fighting relegation

Baloyi Reveals His New Goals

Latest SASoccer365 reader's views...

Sundowns will be best in Africa - Motsepe

Hunt To Build For The Future

Delegates meet FIFA in Zurich

Amakhosi swoop for new defender

Highly disappointed Downs fan

Stiga on trial in Moscow

Draw for SAA Supa 8 Announced

Brazilians unveil new players

'Get the right driver for your limo, Mr. Patrice Motsepovich!'



Home | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright | Images supplied by Touchline Photo| Designed by 365