LATEST:

 
SASOCCER NEWS

SAA Supa 8 SF tickets on sale!


The Premier Soccer League (PSL) has announced that tickets for the much-anticipated SAA Supa 8 semi-final match between Soweto rivals, Kaizer Chiefs and Moroka Swallows, will be on sale from Friday, September 15.

The match is scheduled for Sunday, September 24 at ABSA Stadium in Durban.

"Supporters from Swallows and Chiefs, and all football-loving fans, can buy their tickets at Computicket outlets or at Shoprite/Checkers stores countrywide," said PSL Marketing and Communications General Manager Ntambi Ravele.

MORE NEWS
- 'Amakhosi' through to SAA Supa 8 final
- Birds v Chiefs: minute by minute
- SuperSport are 'kings' of Pretoria
- Mazibuko: 'We have to make it count'
- PSL, PA Sport launch media service
- 'Downs face red-hot 'Matsatsantsa'?
- Chiefs condemn 'unsavoury fans'
- Cape Town ready for Homeless WC
- Chiefs to face PSL wrath?
- David - 'Focus on Tshwane derby'

Sunday, September 24
SAA Supa 8 Semi-final
Swallows v Kaizer Chiefs
Venue: ABSA Stadium

Saturday, September 30
Castle Premiership
Ajax v Moroka Swallows
Venue: Newlands Stadium

Sunday, October 15
Castle Premiership
Moroka Swallows v Cosmos
Venue: Germiston Stadium

Sunday, October 22
Castle Premiership
Arrows v Moroka Swallows
Venue: King Zwelithini

Sunday, September 17
Castle Premiership
0-0 vs Benoni P. United
Venue: Meadowlands Stadium

Wednesday, September 13
Castle Premiership (POSTPONED)
Moroka Swallows vs Orlando Pirates
Venue: Germiston Stadium

Sunday, September 10
Castle Premiership
1-0 vs Silver Stars
Venue: Royal Bafokeng Stadium

Saturday, August 26
Castle Premiership
0-2 vs Black Leopards
Venue: Thohoyandou Stadium

Sunday, August 20
SAA Supa 8 Q/F
2-1 vs Silver Stars
Venue: Germiston Stadium

POLL
Will Moroka Swallows win the SAA Supa 8?
Yes
63%
No
37%